Town Councillors

 

Town Councillor Position Contact Number Email  Home Address Declaration of Interest                        

Stephen Addy

Deputy Mayor

Vice Chair of Park & Amenities

Member of Community Engagement

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
cllr.addy@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 3 John Crosse Close, Ampthill, MK45 2GF

Click here 

Rhys Bartle

Member of Park & Amenities 

 

Member of Planning and Highways

  Cllr.bartle@ampthill-tc.gov.uk   Click here

Dawn Clarke

Member of Community Engagement

Member of Planning & Highways 

  cllr.clarke@ampthill-tc.gov.uk School House, Saunders Piece, Ampthill MK45 2PX Click here

Susan Clinch

 

Chair of Strategy & Policy 

Member of Park & Amenities  

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

cllr.clinch@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 46 Cedar Close, Ampthill, MK45 2UD

Click here for Town and Parish  

Click here for Ward

   

Julia Jones

Chair of Planning and Highways

Member of Strategy and Policy

  cllr.jones@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 40 Church Street, Ampthill,MK45 2EW Click here

Stephen Judge

Town Mayor 

Member of Community Engagement

Member of Strategy & Policy

 
 
 
 
 
 
cllr.judge@ampthill-tc.gov.uk
22 Cotswold Drive, Stewartby, MK43 9SW
Click here

Caroline O'Leary

Vice Chair of Planning & Highways

Member of  Community Engagement

 
 
 
 
 
 
cllr.oleary@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 22 Holland Road, Ampthill MK45 2RS Click here

Mark Smith

Chair of Community Engagement

Member of Strategy & Policy

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
cllr.smith@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 6 Sidney Road, Ampthill, MK45 2RJ

 

Click here for Town and Parish 

Click here for Ward 

 

 Gary Summerfield

Member of Park and Amenities

Member of Planning and Highways

 
 
 
 
 
 
cllr.summerfield@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 20 Arthur Street, Ampthill, MK45 2QQ

Click here for Town and Parish

Click here for Ward

Ian Titman

Chair of Park & Amenities 

Vice Chair of Community Engagement

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

cllr.titman@ampthill-tc.gov.uk

 

 

20 Rye Field, Ampthill, MK45 2GW Click here 

 

John Metcalf 

Member of Strategy & Policy

Member of Planning & Highways 

  cllr.metcalf@ampthill-tc.gov.uk The Bury, 3 Flitwick Road, Ampthill, Beds.,MK45 2NP Click here
   

Colin Gallogly

Vice Chair of Strategy and Policy

Member of Park and Amenities

  cllr.gallogly@ampthill-tc.gov.uk 11 Meadow Way, Ampthill  Click here